Congratulations on Dr. Robin Zeng, founder and chairman of CATL, who has
been presented with the Lifetime Achievement Award by NAATBatt (National
Alliance for Advanced Technology Batteries) this late Feb.!

Founded in 2007 to promote advanced lithium battery technology, NAATBatt
has over 100 world-leading member companies from 15 countries. Its award
has mainly recognized Dr. Zeng's outstanding contribution to the
large-scale production of lithium battery technology.

Prof. John B. Goodenough and Prof. M. Stanley Whittingham, both pioneers
of lithium battery technology and Nobel laureates in chemistry, have
also won this award in 2013 and 2015.